Our customers are important to us. Want to know what our customers think of us?

To see our latest reviews and to leave one yourself please click here.


“On the recommendation through ‘Street Life’ I had Darren come and paint most of the interior of my Edwardian flat. He also did some brick work and advised on how to sort out the back entrance. In between he also did little jobs when there was a moment and offered sensible advice. He arrived on time, he worked well, and he obviously took an interest in and was conscientious about his work. I was very pleased to have someone I could trust to do a good job at a fair price. I would certainly recommend him. Very satisfied in Tooting!”
CF, February 2013.

“Darren is hard working and reliable, with a sense of humour! He dug out our back garden to make a patio in November when it was freezing cold and did a great job. Thank you! Would strongly recommend.”
Chris Roberts, January 2013.

“I have just moved to the Southfields area and needed some work doing to my new flat. I was lucky enough to be given Darren’s contact details as a ‘handy man’. Within a week of me moving in he had visited my flat, offered a quote, and within a few days he had started work. Thoroughly professional, very clean and tidy, hard working, punctual and reliable. I would not hesitate to use Darren again.”
Google Review, January 2013.

“Excellent! A fair price, for a fantastic job well done. Hard working too. I was extremely pleased & satisfied with the results. Darren Murray painted & decorated my flat. I have recommended him to lots of my friends and they are equally delighted. He takes pride in his work & it shows.”
Google Review, January 2013.

“Darren did a fantastic job of laying my back garden patio. He finished the job in two days, was on time in the mornings and worked hard throughout the days. I would recommend him to others and would not hesitate in using him for future work.”
Victoria Edwards, January 2013.

“Darren Murray painted several rooms in my house, plus windows and exterior walls.He did a great job, he was a quick and clean worker and I will definitely be recommending him.”
Google Review, January 2013.

“I have used Darren on a couple of smaller jobs (Painting and Patio) over the last year and would have no hesitation using him for any size project in the future.He arrives when he says he is going to arrive and generally leaves the house tidier than when he started!He shows real pride in what he does and is always willing to give advice on a project to achieve the best result, not the most expensive result.I would recommend him with no hesitations.”
Google Review, January 2013.

“Darren did a great job for us and within the timescales that we needed the work to be done. His work is of an excellent standard yet also great value for money. We will definitely be using Darren’s services again!”
Michelle Ellis, January 2013.

 

We hold full public liability insurance, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. Certificate is available on request.

27 Hilary Avenue
Mitcham
London
CR4 2LA

07971 093 787
0208 715 5489
info@darrenmurray.co.uk

Please Email This Address For A Free Quote:
quotes@darrenmurray.co.uk

Please Email This Address To Leave Feedback So We May Improve Our Service:
feedback@darrenmurray.co.uk